Senacor Office

Facts & Figures

Senacor by the Numbers
210 millions in annual sales. With a marked year-on-year increase. Our company grows between 15 and 20 per cent every year. With sheer brain power being the main growth factor. Our goal is to keep growing. The sky is the limit. Because we get better and better simply because more and more smart people decide to work with us.

Senacor has been around for 20 years now. Meaning, we have a lot of experience with creating teams that are highly functional, efficient and effective. We also have a lot of experience helping good minds to get even better and what the people with those minds need to stay with us.

We are at home in all the crucial industries. We are vertically organized – from grand strategy down to the last line of code. More and more industry leader want to work with us. So far, 800 plus staff cope with the onslaught. But we dearly need a lot more of you smart people out there. To become an even smarter company.

Our offices are located at: Berlin, Bonn, Eschborn, Hamburg, Kosice, Munich, Nuremberg, Zurich, Vienna and Lublin. Add to this a dedicated project office in Wolfsburg. Video meeting are all fine and well. Remote work does work to a certain extent. But nothing beats proximity to important customers. That’s why we are here, there, everywhere.

Every Friday it’s breakfast time at Senacor. Lavish. Sumptuous. Without fail. A finely tuned machine. That’s about 490 breakfasts a year spread across all locations and with an estimated croissant consumption of two croissants per person with a median team strength of … Oh well, never mind. There’s cereal as well.

Blue Chips, market leaders, trail blazers. Senacor works for companies who shape their respective industries. And the future of these companies is shaped by how successful they master the digital transformation. 90 per cent of Senacor clients are repeat customers. That means clients trust us. And that’s because we always show up with just the right people.

The future means new opportunities. Senacor people are wherever the digital future is being designed and built and where business and IT are interfacing. In every industry that matters. We advise, code, transform, and implement. We create added-value – for companies, organizations, and institutions. We are trail blazers who utilize state-of-the-art technology effectively and responsibly. Surprise: We hardly ever get bored.

 

That’s why we are looking for you. We help our clients utilizing the latest technologies and business models. Sometimes we even create them. Our interdisciplinary teams are comprised of versatile talent with an exceptionally high skill level: consultants, developers, system architects, implementation and business experts. And they work on an ever increasing number of projects. That’s why we are constantly searching for people like you, who are out to change the world. Full time, that is.

 

Mind meets meaning. It goes without saying we are offering you a well-paid job with excellent benefits! But what’s more important, at Senacor you’ll find the intellectual challenges you are looking for. All the while, the passionate mover-and-shaker in you has a lot of room to express themselves. However, you will take on a lot of responsibility right from the start. Because the companies we guide through their digital transformation are real heavyweights. We are certain that you have the mind for this. Everything else we can teach you. Welcome to Senacor.

What you can expect from Senacor

Your benefits
Senacor Culture
People & Culture
Senacor Workshop
New Learning
Senacor Culture
Diversity
Senacor Culture
New Work
Senacor Team Spirit
Event Trip
Senacor Office Breakfast
Comfort

What we expect of you

Job Profiles
Senacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy Consulting
Senacor Strategy
Strategy & Consulting

A holistic look at complex challenges. Defining solutions. Driving implementation.

Senacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor Tech
Senacor Technology
Technology

Agile thinking, agile development. Tailor-made applications. No-compromise code quality.

Senacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor Culture
Senacor Corporate Services
Corporate Services

Understanding and enabling the core business. Driving evolution. Increasing efficiency.

Senacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy Consulting
Senacor Strategy
Strategy & Consulting
Senacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor Tech
Senacor Technology
Technology
Senacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor Culture
Senacor Corporate Services
Corporate Services

Apply for a Job at Senacor

Application Process
Written Application

Collate your application documents into one file and send it to us.

Feedback

As a rule, and if we have received complete documentation, we get back to you within 48 hours.

Interview

Optional: We’ll invite you to a video call with one of your future team members.

Recruiting Day

We get to know each other a little better and you discuss any questions you may have with one of your future co-workers.

Contract

You’ll get feedback after 2 to 3 days after recruiting day. If we think we are a fit, you’ll immediately receive a contract offer.

ALL JOB OFFERS

Senacor is looking for brilliant minds and exceptional talent. But even more so we are looking for people whose strength and weaknesses complement each other. Only then a team’s performance may live up to the highest standards. Ethnicity, nationality, religion, physical challenges, age, marital status, sexual orientation, and gender – at Senacor nobody ever tells you how to be or who to be. Working at Senacor simply means: You belong.

Senacor Human Resources - Lena Rokahr
Lena Rokahr
Head of Recruiting
j o b s
join us now
Join us now

Senacor Office

Facts & Figures

senacor in zahlen
Wir machen 210 Millionen Jahresumsatz. Tendenz stark steigend. Wir erzielen im Schnitt 15 bis 20 % Wachstum pro Jahr. Und das mit reiner Brain-Power. Wir wollen weiterwachsen. The Sky is the Limit. Weil wir immer besser werden, je mehr kluge Leute mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

Senacor Erfahrung
Senacor Erfahrung
Senacor Erfahrung
Senacor Erfahrung
Senacor gibt es seit 20 Jahren. Wir haben viel Erfahrung darin, wie man Teams zusammenstellt. Damit sie funktionieren, effektiv und effizient. Wir haben auch Erfahrung darin, wie man guten Leuten hilft, noch besser zu werden. Und was es braucht, damit sie bei uns bleiben.

Senacor Mitarbeiter
Senacor Mitarbeiter
Senacor Mitarbeiter
Senacor Mitarbeiter
In allen entscheidenden Branchen zu Hause. Vertikal aufgestellt von der Grand Strategy bis zur letzten Zeile Code. Immer mehr Top-Unternehmen wollen mit uns arbeiten. Bis jetzt bewältigen das bei uns rund 800 Mitarbeiter. Aber wir brauchen dringend mehr von euch smarten People, um noch smarter zu werden.

Unsere Standorte: Berlin, Bonn, Eschborn, Hamburg, Nürnberg, München, Kosice, Zürich, Wien und Lublin. Hinzu kommt ein Projektstandort in Wolfsburg. Was sagt uns das? Video Calls sind schön und gut. Remote geht auch. Aber Nähe zu wichtigen Kunden ist oft entscheidend. Deswegen sind wir da.

Senacor Office Breakfasts
Senacor Office Breakfasts
Senacor Office Breakfasts
Senacor Office Breakfasts
Freitags gibt es bei Senacor Frühstück. Immer. Üppig. Abundant. Und bestens organisiert. Das sind ca. 490 Frühstücke im Jahr auf alle Standorte verteilt und bei einem geschätzten mittleren Croissant-Verbrauch von zwei Croissants pro Person und einer durchschnittlichen Teamstärke von … Lassen wir das. Es gibt auch Müsli.

Senacor Blue Chip Clients
Senacor Blue Chip Clients
Senacor Blue Chip Clients
Senacor Blue Chip Clients
Blue Chips, Marktführer, Vorreiter. Senacor arbeitet für Unternehmen, die ihre Branchen prägen. Und deren Zukunft wird davon geprägt, wie ihnen die digitale Transformation gelingt. Senacor arbeitet mit mehr als 90 % Bestandskunden. Ergo: Man vertraut uns. Weil wir immer mit den richtigen Leuten dort ankommen.

Zukunft bedeutet neue Möglichkeiten. Senacor People sind überall dort, wo die Zukunft digital gestaltet wird. Direkt an der Schnittstelle zwischen Business und IT und in jeder wichtigen Branche. Wir beraten, coden, transformieren, setzen um. Wir schaffen Mehrwert – für Unternehmen, Organisationen und Institutionen. Wir sind keine Follower, sondern Leader, die State-of-the-Art-Technologie effektiv und verantwortungsvoll einsetzen. Uns wird also selten langweilig.

 

Deswegen suchen wir Dich. Wir helfen unseren Klienten dabei, die neuesten Technologien und Businessmodelle anzuwenden. Manchmal erfinden wir sie auch gleich selbst. In unseren interdisziplinären Teams arbeiten vielseitige Talente mit außergewöhnlich hohem Skill-Level: Consultants, Developer, Systemarchitekten, Implementierungs- und Business-Experten. Und das in immer mehr Projekten. Daher sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Menschen wie Dir, die Lust haben, die Welt zu verändern. Und zwar hauptberuflich.

 

Verstand und Gefühl. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Dir einen gutbezahlten Job mit exzellenten Benefits! Aber viel wichtiger: Bei Senacor findest Du echte intellektuelle Herausforderungen. Und die/der passionierte Macher:in in Dir bekommt viel Gestaltungsspielraum. Du hast von Anfang an große Verantwortung. Denn es sind Top-Player, die wir mit Rat und Tat durch die digitale Transformation führen. Dass Du den Verstand dazu mitbringst, wissen wir. Alles Weitere können wir dir beibringen. Willkommen bei Senacor.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Was Dich bei Senacor erwartet

deine benefits
Senacor Culture
People & Culture
Senacor Workshop
Neues Lernen
Senacor Culture
Diversity
Senacor Culture
New Work
Senacor Team Spirit
Event-Reise
Senacor Office Breakfast
Komfort

Was wir von Dir erwarten

Jobprofile
Senacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy Consulting
Senacor Strategy
Strategy & Consulting

Komplexe Fragestellungen ganzheitlich betrachten. Lösungen definieren. Umsetzung treiben.

Senacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor Tech
Senacor Technology
Technology

Agiles Denken, agile Entwicklung. Tailor-made Anwendungen. Kompromisslose Code-Qualität.

Senacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor Culture
Senacor Corporate Services
Corporate Services

Kerngeschäft verstehen und enablen. Weiterentwicklung anpacken. Effizienz steigern.

Senacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy ConsultingSenacor StrategySenacor Strategy Consulting
Senacor Strategy
Strategy & Consulting
Senacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor TechSenacor TechnologySenacor CodingSenacor Tech
Senacor Technology
Technology
Senacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor CultureSenacor Corporate ServicesSenacor Corporate_ServicesSenacor Culture
Senacor Corporate Services
Corporate Services

Deine Bewerbung bei Senacor

Bewerbungsprozess
Bewerbung

Fasse Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen einfach zu einer Datei zusammen und schick sie uns.

Feedback

Wenn Deine vollständigen Unterlagen vorliegen, melden wir uns in der Regel innerhalb von 48 Stunden.

Interview

Optional: Wir laden Dich zu einem Video Call mit einem Deiner potenziellen Teammitglieder ein.

Recruiting Day

Wir lernen uns näher kennen und Du diskutierst Fragen aus dem Projektalltag mit Deinen zukünftigen Kollegen.

Vertrag

Rückmeldung 2-3 Werktage nach Recruiting Day. Wenn‘s passt, dann gleich mit einem Vertragsangebot.

ALLE JOBANGEBOTE

Senacor sucht brillante Köpfe und außergewöhnliche Talente. Aber noch mehr suchen wir nach Menschen, die sich in ihren Stärken und Schwächen gegenseitig ergänzen. Nur dann kann ein Team Höchstleistungen vollbringen. Herkunft, Nationalität, Glaube, körperliche Herausforderungen, Alter, Familienstand, sexuelle Orientierung, Geschlecht: Bei uns sagt Dir niemand, wer oder wie Du zu sein hast. Bei uns gehörst Du einfach nur dazu. Überzeuge Dich selbst.

Senacor Human Resources - Lena Rokahr
Lena Rokahr
Head of Recruiting
j o b s
join us now
Join us now